Log in

FUSION Board Members

President:  Catharina Goldnau

Secretary :  Alison Brannen

Treasurer :  Mike Thome 

Director – Conference and Breakthrough Plus Exhibition: Alison Brannen
Director – Creative Directions and Mentorship Program: Danielle Skentzos
Director – Magazine: Catharina Goldnau
Director – Glass Programming: Please reach out if you are interested 

Director – FACES of FUSION: Catharina Goldnau
Director – Outreach: Karen Franzen

Director – Membership: Danielle Skentzos 

Director – Database and Website: Catharina Goldnau

Director – Exhibitions: Alison Brannen. Interested in helping? Please contact us.  

Director – Conference: Alison Brannen 

FUSION Board members can be contacted via the FUSION Office e-mail: fusion@clayandglass.on.ca

FUSION thanks Tucker's Pottery Supply for their continued support and Sponsorship.

FUSION is a registered charitable, not-for-profit organization. © 2022-2023 FUSION Ontario Clay and Glass Association. Charitable Registration Number: 122093826 RR0001 All Rights Reserved. Terms and Conditions

FUSION acknowledges funding support from the Ontario Arts Council, an agency of the Government of Ontario. 

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software