top of page

FACES OF FUSION INTERVIEWS

FACES OF FUSION ON INSTAGRAM
Wednesdays at 11 a.m.

Catharina Goldnau in conversation with artists, makers-at-large, designers, and FUSION's community members.

Learn about an artist's creative process, get helpful tips-and-tricks, participate in virtual museum tours and more. 

Can’t log on at 11 am? The FACES of FUSION interviews are always available on the FUSION IG page. To see all of these fabulous interviews, visit our IG page @fusionclayglass

Are you a FUSION member and interested in being featured? Please connect at fusion@clayandglass.on.ca or on IG @fusionclayglass or contact Catharina @catharinagoldnauceramics

53511 (1).jpg

2024

January

10: Joe Speck @joespeckglass

24: Berna Kilic @adaglassberna

February

7: Thomas Aitken & Kate Hyde @aitkenhyde

14: Catherine Thomas @catherine.thomas28

21: Christy Chor @christychor.ceramics

March

13: Millean Kung @milleankung

April

3: Bruce Cochrane @brucecochrane

10: Hannah Faas @hannah.faas

30: Elissa Barber  @elissabarber

May

7: Christie Gruppe @supercraftyclaygirl

22: Nadia Tasci @tascidesigns

June

5: Julia Galloway @galloway_pottery

19: Bill van Gilder @vangilderpottery

26: Steve Irvine @steveirvine.clay

July

10: Taryn Imrie from Clayworx  @clayworx_london

17: Erin Lynch from Haliburton School of the Arts @fleminghsad

31: Brenda Nieves @art_terra_

August

summer break

September

4: Sarah Johnston @saltandashpottery

25: Annette ten Cate @annette_ten_cate

Charlie Larouche-Potvin @charlielarouchepotvin

2023

January

11: Kathryn Irwin @artzoneglass

18: Nadia Tasci @tascidesigns

25: Terri Del Signore @artisticaos

February

Arlene Kushnir @arlenekushnirceramics

15: Megan Cole @meganism333

Monica Protacio @mpro.ceramics

March

1: Nadia Tasci Demo @tascidesigns

8: Bill Greaves @wsgreaves

from NCECA

22: Donn Zver @donnzver

29: Gordon Boyd @lakwpgglassworks

April

12: Bhavna Bhatnagar @artistbhavna

26: Vanesa Trillia @vanesa.trillia

May

24: Andrea Charise @squaredcircleceramics

21: Kawartha Potters Guild @kpgpottery

June

21: Wade Vienneau @wvienneau

July

5: Brendan Tang @brendantang

26: Queenie Xu @queenie000x

September 

8: Tanya Lyon @tanyamlyons

21: Rails End Gallery @rails_end_gallery

October

4: Suzanne Carte, Art Gallery of Burlington, The Weight of Clay Exhibition @artgallburl

18: Robyn Wilcox @robyn.wilcox

November

1: Talia Silva @taliainko

8: Brenda Sullivan @brenda.sullivan007

December

6: Angelo di Petta @angelodipettaceramics

20: Silvana Michetti @silvanaceramics

2022

Paul van den Bijgaart @bijgaartwork

Lisa Gwen Robbins @lisa.gwen

Hannun Lyn @hannunlyn

Lucie Grys @fusionclayglass

Dawn Middleton, The Ye11ow Studio @theye11ow

Monika Schaeffer Ceramic and Textile Artist

@monikapotteryfibre

Karl Burnett from the Pottery Garden  @thepotterygardenvi

Monica Johnston and Paulus Tjiang @franticfarms

Amy Bell @shorebird_pottery

Kathy Kranias @kathykranias

Tucker's Pottery Supply @tuckers.pottery

Carole Epp @musingaboutmud

Donn Zver @donnzverpottery

Minna Koistinen @playingwithfire

Carole Epp @musionaboutmud

Canadian Clay and Glass Gallery @cdnclayandglass

Heidi McKenzie @heidi_art

Julie Moon @juliemoooon

Pine Tree Potters Guild @pinetreepottersguild

Lesley McInally @lesleymcinallyceramics

Leslie Grove Gallery @lesliegrovegallery

Bethany Scott @rockpaperpoison

Nordart Exhibition in Rendsburg, Germany @nordart

Jennifer Kelly @jenniferakelly

Jacquie Blondin @jacquiblondin

Bill Reddick @billreddick

Silvia Tagusagawa @silviatagusagawa

Dana Dallal @danadallalceramics

Sydni Weatherson @sydni.w.art

Kathy Kranias @kathykranias

Bill Reddick @billreddick

2021

Alison Brannen @alison_brannenceramics

Barb Banfield @barbbanfield

Gene Timpany @gene-timpany-pottery

Wendy Hutchinson @studiowendyceramics

Bep Schippers @ibeamarts

Amee Raval @nirvanadesigns

Chris Snedden @clayguy4you

Paul Stewart @paulthepottery

Leslie Putnam @lputnaml

Lauri Maitland @laurimaitland

Andrea Vuletin @andreavuletin

Karla Riviera @karlariviera_studio

Zara Gardner @zara.gardner.ceramics

Karen Franzen @karen.franzen

Annie MacDonald @annie.mcd

Shirley Clifford  @shirleypottery

Natalie Waddell @claygirlceramics

Yael Novak @novakyael

Hana Balaban Pommier @hanabalabanpommier

Darlene Pratt @prattdarlene4

Flux Exhibition Virtual Tour @gardinershop

Danielle Skentzos @shiraleepottery

La Meridiana (Italy) @lameridiana

Karina Bates @horuseyepottery

Jordan Scott @scottery_pottery

Brandon Smyth from PSH @potterysupplyhouse

Catherine Thomas @catherine.thomas.28

Jessica Steinhauser @kachelofenart

Koen Vanderstukken @koen.77.77

Sheridan Ceramics @sherindancollegeceramics

Teresa Dunlop @teresasunlopceramics

Siobhan Lynch @siobhanlynchglass

Joon He Kim @junniekim18

Lisa Creskey @lisacreskey

bottom of page