Log in

FACES OF FUSION ON INSTAGRAM

Live on Wednesdays at 12 noon EDT 

Catharina Goldnau in conversation with artists, makers-at-large, designers, and FUSION's community members.

Learn about an artist's creative process, get helpful tips-and-tricks, participate in virtual museum tours and more. 

COMING UP 

Aug. 24 Silvia Tagusagawa 

Can’t log on at noon? The FACES of FUSION interviews are always available on the FUSION IG page  

To see all of these fabulous interviews, visit @fusionclayglass 

Are you a FUSION member and interested in being featured? Please connect at fusion@clayandglass.on.ca

2021

Alison Brannen @alison_brannenceramics

Barb Banfield @barbbanfield

Gene Timpany @gene-timpany-pottery

Wendy Hutchinson @studiowendyceramics

Bep Schippers @ibeamarts

Amee Raval @nirvanadesigns

Chris Snedden @clayguy4you

Paul Stewart @paulthepottery

Leslie Putnam @lputnaml

Lauri Maitland @laurimaitland

Andrea Vuletin @andreavuletin

Karla Riviera @karlariviera_studio

Zara Gardner @zara.gardner.ceramics

Karen Franzen @karen.franzen

Annie MacDonald @annie.mcd

Shirley Clifford  @shirleypottery

Natalie Waddel @claygirlceramics

Yael Novak @novakyael

Hana Balaban Pommier @hanabalabanpommier

Darlene Pratt @prattdarlene4

Flux Exhibition Virtual Tour, @gardinershop

Danielle Skentsos @shiraleepottery

La Meridiana (Italy) @lameridiana

Kawartha Potters Guild @kpgpottery

Jordan Scott @scottery_pottery

Brandon Smyth from PSH @potterysupplyhouse

Catherine Thomas@catherine.thomas.28

Jessica Steinhauser @kachelofenart

Koen Vanderstukken @koen.77.77

Sheridan Ceramics @sherindancollegeceramics

Teresa Dunlop @teresasunlopceramics

Siobhan Lynch @siobhanlynchglass

Joon He Kim @junniekim18

Lisa Creskey @lisacreskey

2022

Paul van den Bijgaart @bijgaartwork

Lisa Gwen Robbins @lisa.gwen

Hunnen Lyn @hannunlyn

Lucie Grys @fusionclayglass

Dawn Middleton, The Ye11ow Studio @theye11ow

Monika Schaeffer Ceramic and Textile Artist @monikapotteryfibre

Karl Burnett from the Pottery Garden  @thepotterygardenvi

Monica Johnston and Paulus Tjiang @franticfarms

Amy Bell @shorebird_pottery

Kathy Kranias @kathykranias

Tucker's Pottery Supply @tuckers.pottery

Carole Epp @musingaboutmud

Donn Zver @donnzverpottery

Minna Koistinen @playingwithfire

Carole Epp @musionaboutmud

Canadian Clay and Glass Gallery @cdnclayandglass

Heidi McKenzie @heidi_art

Julie Moon @juliemoooon

Pine Tree Potters Guild @pinetreepottersguild

Lesley McInally @lesleymcinallyceramics

Leslie Grove Gallery @lesliegrovegallery

Bethany Scott @rockpaperpoison

Nordart Exhibition in Rendsburg, Germany @nordart

Jennifer Kelly @jenniferakelly

Jacquie Blondin @jacquiblondin

Bill Reddick @billreddick

Silvia Tagusagawa @silviatagusagawa










 

 
















FUSION thanks Tucker's Pottery Supply for their continued support and Sponsorship.

FUSION is a registered charitable, not-for-profit organization. © 2022-2023 FUSION Ontario Clay and Glass Association. Charitable Registration Number: 122093826 RR0001 All Rights Reserved. Terms and Conditions


FUSION acknowledges funding support from the Ontario Arts Council, an agency of the Government of Ontario. 



Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software