Log in

FACES of FUSION

Live on Wednesdays at 12 noon EDT
Catharina Goldnau in conversation with artists, makers-at-large, designers, and community members.
Learn about an artist's creative process, get helpful tips-and-tricks, participate in virtual museum tours and more. 

Coming Soon!                  
Jan 19: Interview with Glass Artist, Paul van den Bijgaart 
Jan 26: Interview with Ceramic Artist, Lisa Gwen
 
Feb 2: Interview with Ceramic Artist, Hannun Lyn

Feature:  Highlight from the Collection                 
Oct 13:  Museum Hop with Catharina Goldnau -> Flux Exhibition Virtual Tour, Gardiner Shop
@ the Gardiner Museum of Ceramic Art, Toronto, Ontario

February

Hannun Lyn, Ceramic Artist, @hannunlyn

January
Lisa Gwen, Ceramic Artist, @lisa.gwen
Paul van den Bijgaart, 
Glass Artist, @bijgaartwork
Lucie Grys, FUSION Director, @luciegrys

December
Lisa Creskey, Ceramic Artist, @lisacreskey
Joon Hee Kim, Ceramic Artist, @junniekim18
Siobhán Lynch, Glass Artist, @siobhanlynchglass

November
Teresa Dunlop, Ceramic Artist, @teresadunlopceramics
Sheridan College Ceramics Studio Virtual Tour, @sheridancollegeceramics
Koen Vanderstukken, Glass Artist, @koen.77.77
Jessica Steinhäuser, Owner, @kachelofenart
Stone House Kacheloefen

October
Catherine Thomas, Ceramic Artist, @catherine.thomas.28
Brendan Smyth, Manager, PSH, @potterysupplyhouse
Flux Exhibition Virtual Tour, @gardinershop
Jordan Scott, Ceramic Artist, @scottery_pottery

September
Shirley Clifford, Ceramic Artist, @shirleypottery
Donna O'Brien, Administrator, Kawartha Potters Guild, @kpgpottery
Pietro Maddalena, La Meridiana, @lameridiana
Darlene Pratt, Ceramic Artist, @prattdarlene4

August
Natalie Waddell, Ceramic Artist, @claygirlceramics
Hana Balaban-Pommier, Ceramic Artist, @hanabalabanpommier
Yael Novak, Ceramic Artist, @novakyael
Danielle Skentzos, Ceramic Artist, @shiraleepottery

July
Annie McDonald, Ceramic Artist, @anniem.mcd
Karen Franzen, Ceramic Artist, @karen.franzen
Zara Gardner, Ceramic Artist, @zara.gardner.ceramics
Bep Schippers, Textile Artist, @ibeamarts

June
Karla Rivera, Ceramic Artist, @karlariviera_studio
Andrea Vuletin, Ceramic Artist, @andreavuletin
Leslie Putnam, Ceramic Artist, @lputnaml
Lauri Maitland, Glass Artist, @laurimailand
Paul Stewart, Ceramic Artist, @paulthepottery

May
Chris Snedden, Ceramic Artist, @clayguy4you
Amee Raval, Glass Artist, @nirvanadesigns
Catharina Goldnau, Ceramic Artist, @catharinagoldnauceramics
Wendy Hutchinson, Ceramic Artist, @studiowendyceramics

April
Alison Brannen, Ceramic Artist, @alison_brannenceramics
Gene Timpany, Ceramic Artist, @gene_timpany_pottery
Alison Brannen, Ceramic Artist, @alison_brannenceramics
Barb Banfield, Ceramic Artist, @barbarabanfield

FUSION is a registered charitable, not-for-profit organization. © 2022-2023 FUSION Ontario Clay and Glass Association. Charitable Registration Number: 122093826 RR0001 All Rights Reserved. Terms and Conditions

FUSION gratefully acknowledges the assistance of the Government of Ontario through the Ministry of Citizenship, Culture and Recreation, and the Ontario Arts Council. The Ontario Arts Council is an agency of the Government of Ontario. 


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software